Tipperary Raceway Welcome to Tipperary Raceway In association With S.O.R.A
Bringing you the best Hot Rod, Stockcar and Banger Racing in Ireland
Next Meeting

- -0/ 0

Click Here for More Fixtures
Latest Gallery

Our First Gallery

Tipperary Raceway - Venue Information


Tipperary Raceway is the leading Short Oval Racing circuit in the Republic of Ireland, situated just outside the village of Rosegreen in Co Tipperary.

The following people have been elected to the S.O.H.R.A Committee for the 2018 season.

Chairman - David O'Brien.

Vice Chairman - Tom Casey

Secretary - Trevor McNamara

Assistant Secretary - Martin Ryan

Treasurer - Eamon Byrne

Assistant Treasurer - Eileen Casey

PR Officer - David Magee

Clerk of the course- Martin Ryan
Ass. Clerk of the course - Denis McGrath

Head Scrutineer - Denis McGrath
Ass. Scrutineer(2) - Martin Ryan
Keith Kirwan

Start Marshal - Declan Kennedy

Commentator - Vincent Phelan

Fire Marshal -

Lap Timing Official - Jim McCoy

Steward of the Meeting - Martin O Keeffe

Safety Officer - Martin Ryan

All queries should be directed to the following telephone numbers...Trevor +353 87 0608042

Alternatively you can send an e-mail to

Other Information
Track facilities include....Richies Chipper selling freshly cooked hot food including breakfast sodas.

McNamara Motorsport will be available on site to assist with your race needs & requirements

Raceside shop where Mary will sell you hot and cold drinks, ice cream, sandwiches and sweets.

Eircode: E91KV26



Find Us on Facebook

Find Us On My Laps